top of page

Fall 2022
Burnsville, ms

Class C-2 2nd Place
1930 Ford Fordor
Mike McCloud-New Site, MS

Class J-2 2nd Place
1963 Ford Fairlane
Faye Robinson-Germantown, TN

Class K-2 1st Place - New Senior
1969 Plymouth Road Runner
Tommy Davis-Corinth, MS

Class L1-A 2nd Place
1973 Dodge Challenger
Ed Kennedy-Iuka, MS

Class M-3 1st Place
1991 Chevrolet Pickup
Robert Wright-Iuka, MS

Class E 1st Place - New Senior
1930 Chevrolet Sport Coupe
Dennis Skipworth-Leighton, AL

Class J-2 3rd Place
1959 Pontiac Bonneville
Brittany Osborn-Iuka, MS

Class K-2 2nd Place
1969 Chevrolet Camaro SS
Eddie Thompson-Iron City, TN

Class L2-A 1st Place - New Senior
1992 Chevrolet Camaro
Kirby & Faye Correll-Killen, AL

Class M-3 2nd Place
1968 Chevrolet Pickup
Dennis Parson-Counce, TN

Class I-2 2nd Place
1952 Chevrolet Fleetline
Haskell Sparks-Belmont, MS

Class K-1 1st Place - New Senior
1970 Oldsmobile 442 Convertible
Billy Wooten-Saltillo, MS

Class K-2 3rd Place
1969 Chevrolet Chevelle
Jeremy Terry-Muscle Shoals, AL

Class L2-A 2nd Place
1985 Chevrolet Monte Carlo SS
James Meeks-Corinth, MS

Class M-3 3rd Place
1989 Chevrolet S-10 Blazer
Malcom Volentine-Florence, MS

Class J-2 1st Place
1958 Cadillac El Dorado
Walt Morris-Counce, TN

Class K-1 2nd Place
1970 Oldsmobile Convertible
Henry Laxon-Iuka, MS

Class L1-A 1st Place
1980 Dodge Aspen Sport
Jimmy Northington-Tishimingo, MS

Class L2-A 3rd Place
1982 Cadillac Seville
Bill Harrison-Florence, AL

Class N-2A 2nd Place
1978 Chevrolet Corvette
Tifford Borden-Spruce Pine, AL

1964 1.5 Mustang.JPG

Class N-5 1st Place - New Senior & Mayor's Choice

1964 1/2 Ford Mustang

Frankie Wooten-Saltillo, MS

Class N-5 2nd Place

1971 Ford Mustang

Oneal Hutson-Corinth, MS


Class N-6 1st Place

1963 Ford Falcon

Albert Walton-Counce, TN

bottom of page